Club Notes – 26th of February 2018

Seniors results for 21st February were: 1st Michael Conneally, Peter Shields. 2nd Miko Jordan, John Molloy.

The Captain’s Ray MOORE and President’s Des Kenny DRIVE-IN takes place on 4th March. A special three person scramble will take place from Friday 2nd March to Sunday 4th. 9 holes re-entry at €10 per three people.

Members who have organized PAYMENT of their subscription will be entered into a special subcription draw.

The club is pleased to announce that Gerry T. Flaherty has been elected Course Manager for 2018.

Results from Round 5 of Men’s Winter League: Winner: Padraig Malone (11) 31pts, 2nd: Jim Traynor (22) 30pts(Back 9), Gross: Basil King (7) 25pts
Our club wishes to offer our sincerest sympathies to the families and friends of Mary Fallon RIP, of Ballinasloe and Pat Hughes RIP, of Ahascragh. May They Rest In Peace.