Club Notes – 4th of December 2017

Seniors results from Wednesday 29th November are as follows: 1st: Gerard Metcalf, Simon Davis, Tom Kenny. 2nd: Iggy O’Brien, Geoff Kirby, Sheila Costello.

The Parent Club Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday 3rd December. The following committee were elected: Chairman: Noel Coen, Secretary: Donal Killeen, Treasurer: Helen Cunningham, President: Des Kenny, Committee: Mary Farrell, Billy Hyland, Basil King (Men’s Secretary), Stephen King, Ray Moore (Men’s Captain), Joe Burke (Vice Captain), Anne Burke (Ladies Secretary), Gerry T. Flaherty.